Deleting a View

1. Click on the Saved Views button in the Story Map header to open the Views menu

2. Click on the button next to the name of the view you would like to share to open the options dropdown

3. Click on Delete View from the dropdown. Note: you can only delete views that you have created. You will not be able to delete views created by other people on your team, and they will not be able to delete views created by you.